You are here

Full Moon Tours

2022 Full Moon Schedule (Tours TBA)

Jan. 17, Mon 03:51 PM

Feb. 16, Wed 08:59 AM

Mar. 18, Fri 12:20 AM

Apr. 16, Sat 11:57 AM

May 15, Sun 09:15 PM

June 14, Tue 04:52 AM

July 13, Wed 11:38 AM

Aug. 11, Thu 06:36 PM

Sept. 10, Sat 02:58 AM

Oct. 9 Sun 01:54 PM

  • January 17, 2022: the Wolf Moon
  • February 16, 2022: the Snow Moon
  • March 18, 2022: the Worm Moon
  • April 16, 2022: the Pink Moon
  • May 16, 2022: the Flower Moon
  • June 14, 2022: the Strawberry Moon
  • July 13, 2022: the Buck Moon
  • August 11, 2022: the Sturgeon Moon
  • September 10, 2022: the Harvest Moon
  • October 9, 2022: the Blood Moon
  • November 8, 2022: the Frost Moon
  • December 7, 2022: the Cold Moon

Nov. 8, Tue 03:02 AM

Dec. 7, Wed 08:09 PM